Loose Leaf Drifters - Nightjar

from by Collabo



Written on the Roads of Norfolk, Suffolk, Lincolnshire, Shetland, Ireland and Nepal

All songs by Ben Grizzly
Music: The Loose leaf Drifters;
Ben Grizzly- Guitar, vocals, Hammond, percussion, violin
Chad Mason- Hammond, bass, vocals, keys etc.
Greg MacDermott- Drums, vocals
Hugh Stanners- Accordion, Trumpet
Jack Godfrey- Clarinet, drums, Hammond, sax, vocals
Laurie Bennett- Bass, vocals
Neil Waterman- Drums
Patrick Arbuthnot- Pedal steel
Shane Plant- Hammered dulcimer, piano, vocals

Recorded @ the Sickroom Studios, 9th May 2009
by Owen Turner- Engineer, producer.
Mixed by Owen Turner & Ben Grizzly 09/10


from Collabo : Fine City Selection, released June 22, 2012



all rights reserved


Collabo Norwich, UK

contact / help

Contact Collabo

Streaming and
Download help